top of page
logo update.jpg
IMG_2323 (3).JPG

The Janine Hernandez Experience Podcast 

It's time to get inspired, Step into your purpose, and Create a life worth living!

Our podcast airs every Thursday morning at 7:30am EST.

Season 1: Life is A Beautiful Journey

Season 2: Book Publishing Academy's Authors

Season 3: Survivors of Narcissist Abuse 

download (1).png
download (2).png
bottom of page